Atlantic Golf Society 2019

May 1st - Pinheiros Altos, 12.06*. Sponsored by Atlantic Bar.
June 19th - Vila Sol, 12.00*. Sponsored by andygolf.
July 10th - Pinhal, 11.33. Sponsored by Supercraft.
September 4th - Laranjal, 12.26**, Sponsored by Burrowhead Holiday Village.
October 23th - Palmares, 10.30*. Sponsored by CL Solutions.
*Denotes Singles Stableford, ** 2-Ball Betterball.
Society Days. Please Arrive At Least 30 Minutes Before Your Tee-Time. Presentations At Atlantic Bar 19.45, Chicken And Chips 20.00.

Membership €40, no annual subscriptions. Non-members please pay Seamus/Andy/Rob when you register for an event. Non-members need to provide handicap certificates. Non-members are welcome to join the sweep but can't win trophies. If you call off less than 24 hours before your tee-time you MAY be liable for payment. Committee Members - Seamus Fox, David Pugh, Andy Willimott and Russell Wane.

Hall Of Fame
 Atlantic BarAndygolfSupercraft StructuresBurrowhead Holiday VillageC.L. SolutionsLast Event Results
2019Martin Sutton 29ptsBrendan Sheehan 30ptsFraser Graham 36pts
2018Fraser Graham 35ptsBrendan Sheehan 30ptsDavy Pugh 36ptsDerek Scott & Dave Kimpton 46ptsDeirdre Kearney 35pts1st Fraser Graham 36pts
2017Declan Towey 35ptsMick Kavanagh 36 ptsIan Lee 40ptsAlison & Martin Walkden 49ptsNigel Doyle 40pts2nd Adrian Langham 35pts
2016Matt Shaw 36ptsRob Thorne 37ptsMatt Shaw 35ptsSeamus Fox & Ian Lee 43ptsDavy Pugh 35pts3rd Seamus Fox 34pts
2015Tony Foster 34ptsFraser Graham 37ptsDavid Harpur 33ptsMick Kavanagh & Tom Poolton 43ptsGraham Parker 36ptsBest Guest Phil Eatock 37 pts
2014Elaine Lopategui 32ptsIan Simpson 40ptsTony Foster 33ptsIan Simpson & Derek Toward 40ptsWilliam Stewart 40ptsNearest The Pins
2013Martin Brown 30ptsMick Kavanagh 37ptsDavid Harpur 35ptsMick Kavanagh & Tom Poolton 38ptsWilliam Stewart 39ptsJason Adams
David Crosse
2012Fraser Graham 37ptsFraser Graham 35ptsAdrian Fairclough 36ptsSeamus Fox & Ian Lee 45ptsMarie Harpur 39pts
2011Bomber O'Malley 34ptsSteve Bruce 38pts
2010Shaun Reavey 38pts